ASEA 2024 announced its fist award event with the winner list

ASIA STAR ENTERTAINER AWARDS 2024 (ASEA 2024) is  an awards ceremony where Asia's top artists perform and gathering all fans around the world through music. The first event will be held at K-Arena Yokohama in Japan on 10 April 2024.

Hosted by NEWSEN, a Korea's lead entertainment and sports media group with @STAR1, an online entertainment media that has published STAR&STYLE magazine more 12 years, and organized by the ASEA Organizing Committee and ZOZOTOWN.

ASEA 2024 feature K-POP artists and Asian artists who have been active around the world over the past. The  artists who will perform at ASEA 2024: Stray Kids, TXT, TWS, NCT WISH, The Boyz, STAYC, JO1, INI, NiziU, DAY6, Billlie, FANTASY BOYS, SHINee's TAEMIN, THE RAMPAGE from EXILE Tribe, Creepy Nuts, ATBO and more. Actor Song Seung Heon and Jeon Yeo Been takes the role as MC on the stage for announcing the Daesang (Grand Prize) awards.

K-pop fans in Japan can watch on U-Next and CS TBS channels. For the other countries included Thailand and UK, can get all updates via the official SNS media.

Official website

No comments

Post a Comment

©2024 inStyle Asia All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Creatopia Space